State Elected and Legislative Officials

Governor Jay Inslee

Lt. Governor Brad Owen

Secretary of State Kim Wyman

Treasurer James McIntire

State Auditor Troy Kelley

Attorney General Bob Ferguson

Insurance Commissioner Mike Kreidler

Superintendent of Public Instruction Randy Dorn

Public Lands Commissioner Peter Goldmark

Washington State Legislature – Home

Washington State Senate

Washington State House of Representatives

Washington State Senate Democrats

Washington State Senate Republicans

Washington State House Democrats

Washington State House Republicans

Washington State Legislature – Find Your Legislator by Address or Map

Washington State Supreme Court Directory



Washington State Government

Community Trade and Development

Dept of Ecology

Dept of Employment Security

Dept of Health

Dept of Labor & Industries

Dept of Licensing

Dept of Natural Resources

Dept Social and Health Services (DSHS)

Dept of Revenue

Dept of Transportation

Dept of Veterans Affairs

Washington State Housing Finance Commission



Federal Government Elected Officials

Welcome to the Whitehouse.Gov

U.S. Senator – Maria Cantwell

U.S. Senator – Patty Murray

U. S. Representative 1st District – Susan Delbene

U.S. Representative 2nd District – Richard Larsen

U.S. Representative 3rd District – Jaime Herrera Buetler

U.S. Representative 4th District – Dan Newhouse

U.S. Representative 5th District – Cathy McMorris Rodgers

U.S. Representative 6th District – Derek Kilmer

U.S. Representative 7th District – James McDermott

U.S. Representative 8th District – David Reichert

U.S. Representative 9th District – Adam Smith

U.S. Representative 10th District – Denny Heck

US House of Representatives – Find your Representative by Zip Code

US Senate – Find your Senators by State



Federal Government Comittees

Committee on Energy and Commerce

About Author: waseniorlobby